Austin

Medrano Team at First United Bank

David Medrano, Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS # 568150
1221 S Mopac Exp, Ste 365
Austin, TX 78746

512-593-1684 (Direct)

david.medrano@firstunitedbank.com

Apply Now

Projects: Clementine, George

Capstar Lending, LLC

Cody Daniel, Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS # 216631
6836 Austin Center Blvd, Ste 110
Austin, TX 78731

512-750-2999 (Direct)
512-459-2420 (Office)

cody.daniel@capstarlending.com

Apply Now

Projects: George

Independent Financial

Josh Borders, Sr. Mortgage Officer
NMLS # 214310
1011 W 40th St, Ste 200
Austin, TX 78756

512-617-3634 (Direct)
512-322-5199 (Fax)

josh.borders@ifinancial.com

Apply Now

Projects: Clementine, George


Dallas

Caliber Home Loans

Christian Johnson, Branch Manager
NMLS # 552551
3100 Monticello Ave, Ste 150 1st Floor
Dallas, TX 75205

214-763-8767 (Direct)
512-459-2420 (Office)

christian.johnson@caliberhomeloans.com

Apply Now

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Mark Herrell, Sr. Mortgage Banker
NMLS # 271448
10440 N Central Expressway, 8th Floor
Dallas, TX 75231

214-336-3371 (Direct)

mherrell@fairwaymc.com

Apply Now

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Marc McClendon, Sr. Mortgage Banker
NMLS # 489499
10440 N Central Expressway, 8th Floor
Dallas, TX 75231

214-808-9161 (Direct)

marcm@fairwaymc.com

Apply Now


Seattle

1st Security Bank

Larry Steele, Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS # 583048
1110 112th Ave NE #160
Bellevue, WA 98004

425-457-2194 (Direct)
425-275-4057 (Office)

larry.steele@fsbwa.com

Apply Now

Chase Home Lending

Joshua Buckingham, Sr. Home Lending Advisor
NMLS # 670133
2424 34th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98199

206-240-4046 (Direct)

joshua.buckingham@chase.com

Apply Now